One positive picture a day-1

All the good things about Kodak films.

They said it’s the end of it: Kodak will not produce any more films. But a couple of days after it filed for Chapter 11 bankruptcy protection, Kodak announced that “Films division is still profitable”.

As first post for the new section of this blog, I would like to celebrate my analog love for Kodak film. You can find a wide selection of photographies in this Magnum’s album.
What about us, aspirant photographers? Check out this Kodak film group on Flickr. I know I will disappoint my photography professor, but what can I do? I just love shooting on Kodak expired films, just as them.

So, finally should we say, welcome back Kodak?

Kodak film. Elliott Erwitt USA, California, 1955. Copyright Elliott Erwitt/Magnum Photos

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

